- Losing your hard earned money?
- Spending countless hours slogging in front of the PC… for NOTHING!
- Not having a "plan of action" that works today and will work tomorrow?
- Too scared to even get started?[/red_arrow_list_small]
In the Cash Bootstrap Method V2 I revealed the campaign and the actual website (email 5) that was making me an average of $201.14 NET profit each and every day on Google.
I also told you how it got slapped and I was back to square one.
That moved me to develop an "action plan". Something I could use again and again to sustain an develop a good income.
This was the birth of the Cash Bootstrap Method V1 AND the Cash Presell Method (both given to you in email 4).
Most was modeled around Google AdWords.
I bet you're thinking – yeah, but that was on Google, and Google have "kicked ass" and shut everyone down!
Yes, they have in "most" cases… but NOT everyone…
Is that the end of paid advertising?[line_break]Insert Your Text Here[/line_break]
[textbar_75percent_2 background="#444444"]Of course not! Visitors don't ONLY come from Google…[/textbar_75percent_2]
[line_break]Insert Your Text Here[/line_break]You see, to successfully advertise on Google a change of approach is needed. And there's more one way to skin a cat…
But I'm not here only to talk about Google, because Google aren't the "be all and end all".
There's a LOT of other traffic sources. Look at the Yahoo and MSN merge to form the Bing ad network at the end of 2010.
Yahoo and Bing now account for 27.7% Search Volume
Not as high traffic volume as Google, but if you do the math it's still more than enough!
Traffic = Visitors.
Do you know what that means?
It means a great traffic source that is often overlooked.
Very Short (but true) Story…
[content_box_blue_75Percent]I met a guy whilst attending Affiliate Summit West 2011 at the ClickBank VIP party in Las Vegas.
Igor Pines from Israel (real name).
What a guy, he's one of those larger than life characters you won't forget.
We got talking for at least half an hour until I finally asked him:
"Igor, what do you do?"
His response was simple: "I drive traffic from Bing to an affiliate offer".
That's it! No "hocus pocus" or skullduggery going on. Everything's by the book.
That's all he does with BING and he's been enjoying 4 figure days![/content_box_blue_75Percent]
[textbar_75percent_2 background="#444444"]So, what about Facebook?[/textbar_75percent_2]
[line_break]Insert Your Text Here[/line_break]Isn't it common knowledge that Facebook has overtaken Google when it comes to traffic?
Maybe not, but take a look at the stats below…
The figures are taken from Experian Hitwise
Facebook is STILL growing!
So there's a lot of traffic – right?
I know two other guys (prefer to remain anonymous) that are also doing $1000 days only using FaceBook. Each have one campaign, one product, but in totally different markets.
And I'm not even talking about the many "2nd tier" networks that you can advertise with!
Here's "one" I use: BidVertiser
They're cheap, and there's tons of traffic. I don't usually pay more than $0.09c per click.
[line_break]Insert Your Text Here[/line_break]How do you think products like these have such a high gravity?
OR one of our favorites revealed in the CBM V1:
Here's ClickBank's description of exactly what "gravity" means:
The point is…
Promotions are NOT dead!
You may have been scared off by the Google "slaps" and horror stories.
I don't blame you. But just because Google shut down the not-so-reputable affiliates it doesn't mean it's the end of the world – right?
And Google are still more than "doable"!
The fact is; if you do your Google AdWords campaign the "right way" it's like taking candy from a baby.
It also means there's way LESS competition! Which in turn means… BETTER chances for YOU.[line_break]Insert Your Text Here[/line_break]
In fact, here's a screen capture I shared in an email to "my guys" in July 2010 of a VERY small campaign that NETS me on average $800+ per month.
Look at the stats. Look at the conversion rate (8.65%). Notice the cost per conversion – $3.70 for a $47 product.
Let's do the math: 16 sales @ $47 = $752. AdWords cost = $59.15.
$752 (sales) – $59.15 (cost) = $692.85 NET Profit.
The month hadn't even finished yet…
*NOTE* I always talk about NET profit. Gross sales before costs isn't profit. You can have $10,000 in gross sales but it could have cost $11,000 to get them.
[textbar_75percent_2 background="#444444"]So, what about SEO? FREE Traffic…[/textbar_75percent_2]
[line_break]Insert Your Text Here[/line_break]SEO is great. If you don't mind waiting a few months or maybe a year or so before you start seeing results worth mentioning. You don't expect to see results from SEO efforts immediately right?
If that's what you're comfortable with or want to add that into "the mix" – no problem. I do it myself…
Again, I'm also going to show you one of my own sites that now averages over 10,000 visitors per month!